RSS

The smartest man on the planet

25 Nov

I think I’ve fallen in love with David Suzuki again.  When I was a kid every month I got a slew of magazines in the mail.  I loved getting mail at all but to recieve pages and pages to read with a window onto the world was amazing.  Ranger Rick was on of my favourites, along with Owl.  Great science and nature pieces.  I loved David Suzuki then (along with Robert Bateman).  I haven’t seen him this riled up in a while and he makes my point much more elequantly than I did last night.

David Suzuki at Occupation

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 25, 2011 in Occupation Movement, Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “The smartest man on the planet

  1. jakesprinter

    November 25, 2011 at 9:49 PM

    Nice post 😉

     
  2. madprogrammer76

    December 2, 2011 at 11:26 AM

    Dang… when I had seen the title, I thought you were talking about me.

    Good post! I had recently seen a couple good documentaries with David Suzuki. One was him travelling with his daughter.

     
    • cupconversations

      December 3, 2011 at 1:57 AM

      LOL – you’re smart too but… I think you can only dispute it if you’re Stephen Lewis. Sorry!

       

Leave a Reply

 
